TAGLINE.

Unlike the people who’s blog titles are in accordance with literary devices, mine was a mere coincidence.
It is for a fact that alliteration was the first literary device my thick skull could easily comprehend, but that isn’t the reason for whenever you’d open this link ‘Incoherent Innuendos’ would flash in front of your screen. There is a story. As for my belief, which sounds more like a cliche’…there is a story everywhere.
When I watch the birds early morning while the sky is like cobalt, after the comforting darkness, I write. Observing a bird sitting on your house’s terrace and writing what you perceive of what it must be thinking is simply entertaining, to me. As for my mother, “You don’t become a creative genius if you write about nature, what are you even up to..”
Much ego boost, mamma.
So, it was the day after that exceedingly motivating morning while I was on whatsapp, chatting, with a close buddy.
She believes, conversations on my shore are mostly innuendos. It is like my form of speech. If that makes you think that I am arrogant, I’d take that as a compliment. Yes, thanks.
Later that evening, I wrote something for my brother’s website and he went around sending it to his friends for validation. He told me how two people used the same adjective for that write up- Incoherent.
Again, I took that as a compliment.
Because, I have accepted that I have a vague and obscure mind and I enjoy the mess.

I was pooping when it struck me, ‘Incoherent Innuendos’. And the tagline was as spontaneous as SRK hosting the Filmfare Awards along with Saif. It’s alliteration not because I am too cool for school, but because it makes perfect sense where describing me in two words is considered. These two words for me are as fit as the banana peel on a banana.

One comment

  1. Ankita M · May 9, 2015

    Yo I just realised…this is like the Piku version of Eureka that u had… In short, AWESOME!!! XD

    Like

Leave a comment